Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Name:
E-Mail:
Voicemail
Lieutenant Dan Sklut
DSklut@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Extension: ****
Lieutenant Joseph McCarthy
JMcCarthy@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Extension: ****
Lieutenant Mark Dubois
MDubois@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Sergeant A. Charles Pratt
APratt@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Sergeant Ronald Benoit
RBenoit@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Sergeant Kevin Anderson
KAnderson@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Sergeant Michael Cappucci
MCappucci@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Sergeant James Lonchiadis
JLonchiadis@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Sergeant James Coates
JCoates@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Officer Brian Gerardi
BGerardi@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Officer John McLeod
JMcLeod@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Content
Home Forms Department History Contact Us Department Personnel Updated Information Serch for a Law